Henri Moscovici

Ph.D. University of Bucharest Romania

Advisor: Gheorghe Vranceanu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Anghel, NicolaeThe Ohio State University1989
Peric, GoranThe Ohio State University1989
Wu, FangbingThe Ohio State University1989
Nemethi, AndrasThe Ohio State University19915
Chan, Shing-WaiThe Ohio State University1996
Chern, ShikaiThe Ohio State University1996
Gorokhovsky, AlexanderThe Ohio State University19997
Hu, XiaodongThe Ohio State University2002
Antal, TamásThe Ohio State University2004
Kaygun, AtabeyThe Ohio State University2005
Xie, ZhizhangThe Ohio State University2011
Liu, YangThe Ohio State University2015
Yang, TaoThe Ohio State University2015
Cervantes, JoséThe Ohio State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Henri Moscovici has 14 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11648 for the advisor ID.