Andras Nemethi


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Zeta Function And The Spectrum Of Hypersurface Singularities

Advisor: Henri Moscovici

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gyenge, ÁdámEötvös Loránd University2016
László, TamásCentral European University2013
Mendris, RobertThe Ohio State University2003
Sigurðsson, BaldurCentral European University2015
Szilard, AgnesThe Ohio State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Andras Nemethi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10631 for the advisor ID.