Alexander Leonidovich Gorokhovsky


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Explicit Formulae for Characteristic Classes in Noncommutative Geometry

Advisor: Henri Moscovici

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angel, EitanUniversity of Colorado Boulder2010
Healy, AndrewUniversity of Colorado Boulder2019
Mesa, CamiloUniversity of Colorado Boulder2012
Migler, JosephUniversity of Colorado Boulder2015
Newberry, PatrickUniversity of Colorado Boulder2012
Nita, AlexanderUniversity of Colorado Boulder2016
Pierson, MatthewUniversity of Colorado Boulder2021

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Gorokhovsky has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38332 for the advisor ID.