Henri Moscovici

Ph.D. University of Bucharest Romania

Advisor: Gheorghe Vrănceanu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anghel, NicolaeThe Ohio State University1989
Antal, TamásThe Ohio State University2004
Cervantes, JoséThe Ohio State University2016
Chan, Shing-WaiThe Ohio State University1996
Chern, ShikaiThe Ohio State University1996
Gorokhovsky, AlexanderThe Ohio State University19997
Hu, XiaodongThe Ohio State University2002
Kaygun, AtabeyThe Ohio State University2005
Liu, YangThe Ohio State University2015
Nemethi, AndrasThe Ohio State University19915
Peric, GoranThe Ohio State University1989
Wu, FangbingThe Ohio State University1989
Xie, ZhizhangThe Ohio State University20112
Xu, ChaoThe Ohio State University2019
Yang, TaoThe Ohio State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Henri Moscovici has 15 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11648 for the advisor ID.