Denis J. McConalogue


Ph.D. University of London 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Motion of a Fluid in a Curved Tube
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: M. James (Michael) Lighthill

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Wijk, JarkeTechnische Universiteit Delft198638
Jansen, FrederikTechnische Universiteit Delft198733
Teunissen, WimUniversiteit Leiden1988
Bronsvoort, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft199010
van Emmerik, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Vries-Baayens, AnneliekeTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Boender, EdwinTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
van der Weerd, PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
van Kleij, ReinierTechnische Universiteit Delft1993

According to our current on-line database, Denis McConalogue has 9 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106688 for the advisor ID.