Jarke J. van Wijk

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: On New Types of Solid Models and their Visualization with Ray Tracing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Dennis J. McConalogue

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kasper DinklaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Jurriaan MulderUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
Sebastiaan Cornelis Willem PloegerTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Andries Johannes PretoriusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Frank van HamTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Arjen van RhijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007

According to our current on-line database, Jarke van Wijk has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97935 for the advisor ID.