Frederik Willem Jansen

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1987 Netherlands
Dissertation: Solid Modeling with Faceted Primitives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Denis J. McConalogue
Advisor 2: Wim Crouwel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Botha, CharlTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
de Bruin, HansErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1995
van Walsum, T.Technische Universiteit Delft1995
Vrolijk, BenjaminTechnische Universiteit Delft2007

According to our current on-line database, Frederik Jansen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14179 for the advisor ID.