Denis J. McConalogue


Ph.D. University of London 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Motion of a Fluid in a Curved Tube
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: M. James (Michael) Lighthill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bronsvoort, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Jansen, FrederikTechnische Universiteit Delft19874
Teunissen, WimUniversiteit Leiden1988
van Wijk, JarkeTechnische Universiteit Delft198616

According to our current on-line database, Denis McConalogue has 4 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106688 for the advisor ID.