Tibor Radó

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Szeged 1922 Hungary

Advisor 1: Frigyes (Frédéric) Riesz
Advisor 2: Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Leffler, MarjorieThe Ohio State University1934
Suckau, JohnThe Ohio State University1934
Youngs, TedThe Ohio State University1934
Bailey, AlsonThe Ohio State University1936
Southard, ThomasThe Ohio State University1936
Kohlmetz, DorothyThe Ohio State University1937
Hammer, PrestonThe Ohio State University1939398
Kato, ChosaburoThe Ohio State University1939
Reichelderfer, PaulThe Ohio State University1939177
Snyder, WalterThe Ohio State University1939
Ringenberg, LawrenceThe Ohio State University1941
Young, PaulThe Ohio State University1941
Helsel, RobertThe Ohio State University194232
Huskey, HarryThe Ohio State University1943169
Ayer, MiriamThe Ohio State University1945
Woods, CecilThe Ohio State University1946
Miser, HughThe Ohio State University1947
Scott, WilliamThe Ohio State University1947174
William, ScottThe Ohio State University1947
Fadell, AlbertThe Ohio State University19549
Lin, ShenThe Ohio State University1963
Nelson, LarryThe Ohio State University1965
Randels, JamesThe Ohio State University1965

According to our current on-line database, Tibor Radó has 23 students and 982 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10323 for the advisor ID.