Robert Griffith Helsel


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Geometrical Application Of Integral Means

Advisor: Tibor Radó

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brabenec, RobertThe Ohio State University1964
Crowley, ThomasThe Ohio State University1954
Leetch, JamesThe Ohio State University1961
Levine, NormanThe Ohio State University195222
Mendenhall, RobertThe Ohio State University1952
Parrish, HerbertThe Ohio State University1955
Pu, Huay-MinThe Ohio State University1968
Pu, HwangThe Ohio State University1964
Steinlage, RalphThe Ohio State University1966
Wegener, DelanoOhio University1972

According to our current on-line database, Robert Helsel has 10 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10186 for the advisor ID.