William Raymond Scott


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Essentially Absolutely Continuous Transformations

Advisor: Tibor Radó

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Billis, MitchellUniversity of Utah19681
Boyer, DelmarUniversity of Kansas1956
Crouch, RalphUniversity of Kansas19551
Dinerstein, NelsonUniversity of Utah1968
Durbin, JohnUniversity of Kansas196419
Gray, MaryUniversity of Kansas196434
Hanes, HaroldUniversity of Kansas1967
Head, ThomasUniversity of Kansas196214
Holmes, CalvinUniversity of Kansas1956
Hyde, KendellUniversity of Utah1969
Irwin, JohnUniversity of Kansas196016
Khabbaz, SamirUniversity of Kansas19607
Knop, LarryUniversity of Utah1973
Ladner, GeorgeUniversity of Kansas1958
Nymann, DeWayneUniversity of Kansas1964
Phillips, RichardUniversity of Kansas196628
Stuth, CharlesUniversity of Kansas1963
Walker, ElbertUniversity of Kansas195633
Walls, GaryUniversity of Utah1975
Ward, MichaelUniversity of Utah1979
Yonaha, MasanobuUniversity of Kansas1962

According to our current on-line database, William Scott has 21 students and 174 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10182 for the advisor ID.