James Stark Koehler


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1940 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hindered Rotation in Methyl-Alcohol
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor 1: David Mathias Dennison

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cooper, HowardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1954
Sosin, AbrahamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1954
Kauffman, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1955
Beshers, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1956
Henderson, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1956
Baker, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Bauerle, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Magnuson, GustavUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Simmons, RalphUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign195730
Vook, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Vook, FrederickUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1958
DeWit, GloriaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959
Bredt, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1960
Jackson, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1960
Nilan, ThomasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Bauer, WalterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1962
Bennemann, Karl-HeinzUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19625
DeFord, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1962
Doyama, MasaoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1962
Kliewer, KennethUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1964
Lund, ClarenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1964
Grenning, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1966
Lie, Kyoon-HaengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1967
Lee, ChoochonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Sharma, RamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Gordon, AlanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1969
Edelheit, LewisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970
Hyatt, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970
Brown, BruceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972
Berliner, RonaldUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Gwozdz, PeterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Roop, RaymondUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Birtcher, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
Knodle, WalterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1976
Menendez, MariaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1979
Watson, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1981
Kozlowski, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1982
Simester, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1982

According to our current on-line database, James Koehler has 38 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94642 for the advisor ID.