Karl-Heinz Bennemann


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1962 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Frederick Seitz
Advisor 2: James Stark Koehler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumgärtel, GunnarFreie Universität Berlin1993
Brinzanik, RomanFreie Universität Berlin2003
Grigorenko, IliaFreie Universität Berlin2002
Schmalian, JörgFreie Universität Berlin19931

According to our current on-line database, Karl-Heinz Bennemann has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94684 for the advisor ID.