James Stark Koehler


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1940 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hindered Rotation in Methyl-Alcohol
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor 1: David Mathias Dennison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Bauer, WalterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1962
Bauerle, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Bennemann, Karl-HeinzUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19625
Berliner, RonaldUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Beshers, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1956
Birtcher, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
Bredt, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1960
Brown, BruceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972
Cooper, HowardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1954
DeFord, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1962
DeWit, GloriaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959
Doyama, MasaoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1962
Edelheit, LewisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970
Gordon, AlanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1969
Grenning, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1966
Gwozdz, PeterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Henderson, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1956
Hyatt, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970
Jackson, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1960
Kauffman, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1955
Kliewer, KennethUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1964
Knodle, WalterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1976
Kozlowski, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1982
Lee, ChoochonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Lie, Kyoon-HaengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1967
Lund, ClarenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1964
Magnuson, GustavUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Menendez, MariaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1979
Nilan, ThomasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Roop, RaymondUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Sharma, RamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Simester, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1982
Simmons, RalphUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign195730
Sosin, AbrahamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1954
Vook, FrederickUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1958
Vook, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Watson, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1981

According to our current on-line database, James Koehler has 38 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94642 for the advisor ID.