Albert Baernstein II


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Nonlinear Tauberian Theorem in Function Theory and Some Results on Tauberian Oscillations

Advisor: Daniel Francis Shea, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arcozzi, NicolaWashington University in St. Louis19953
Betsakos, DimitriosWashington University in St. Louis19966
Culverhouse, RobertWashington University in St. Louis1998
Draghici, CristinaWashington University in St. Louis2003
Fernandez Perez, JoseWashington University in St. Louis198319
Fontana, LuigiWashington University in St. Louis1991
Gill, JamesWashington University in St. Louis20091
Girela, DanielWashington University in St. Louis19856
González, CristóbalWashington University in St. Louis1996
Kovalev, LeonidWashington University in St. Louis20053
Langford, JeffreyWashington University in St. Louis2012
Laugesen, RichardWashington University in St. Louis19938
Manfredi, JuanWashington University in St. Louis19867
Morpurgo, CarloWashington University in St. Louis19931
Zheng, JunengWashington University in St. Louis1991

According to our current on-line database, Albert Baernstein II has 15 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9438 for the advisor ID.