Leonid Kovalev


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orientation-Preserving Sobolev Mappings

Advisor: Albert Baernstein II

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akofor, EarnestSyracuse University2020
Biermann, PatrickSyracuse University2016
DiMarco, ClaudioSyracuse University2015
Donohue, ChristopherSyracuse University2022

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Kovalev has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103249 for the advisor ID.