Dimitrios Betsakos


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Harmonic Measure, Domains of Fixed Inradius , and Polarization

Advisor: Albert Baernstein II

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cleanthous, GalatiaAristotle University of Thessaloniki2014
Karafyllia, ChristinaAristotle University of Thessaloniki2020
Karamanlis, NikolaosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2021
Kelgiannis, GeorgiosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2019
Kourou, MariaAristotle University of Thessaloniki2019
Pouliasis, StamatisAristotle University of Thessaloniki2011

According to our current on-line database, Dimitrios Betsakos has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1854 for the advisor ID.