Mustafa Agah Akcoglu


Ph.D. Brown University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Diffractions by Composite Cylinders

Advisor 1: Rafael Van Severen Chacon
Advisor 2: Ralph David Kodis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baxter, JohnUniversity of Toronto19694
Boivin, DanielUniversity of Toronto1986
Bose, ChristopherUniversity of Toronto19863
Bradley, RobertUniversity of Toronto19897
Çömez, DoğanUniversity of Toronto19834
Cunsolo, JosephUniversity of Toronto1969
del Junco, AndresUniversity of Toronto19745
Ferrando, SebestianUniversity of Toronto1994
Ha, MinhUniversity of Toronto1994
Lee, FelixUniversity of Toronto1988
McIntosh, DavidUniversity of Toronto1993
Miller, HughUniversity of Toronto1977

According to our current on-line database, Mustafa Akcoglu has 12 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9175 for the advisor ID.