Robert Emmett Bradley


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1989 Canada
Dissertation: Induced Operators and Alternating Sequences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Mustafa Agah Akcoglu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allaire, PatriciaAdelphi University1997
Bannon, ThomasAdelphi University1996
Chrysafi, LoucasAdelphi University1997
Kalemaris, AgnesAdelphi University2000
Masilamani, PurushothamanAdelphi University1999
Petrilli, SalvatoreColumbia University2009
Wallach, PatrickAdelphi University1998

According to our current on-line database, Robert Bradley has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9176 for the advisor ID.