John Robert Baxter


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1969 Canada
Dissertation: A Class of Ergodic Automorphisms

Advisor: Mustafa Agah Akcoglu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jones, PhilipUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Liao, JieUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Nielsen, MichelleUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Susanka, LawrenceUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1991

According to our current on-line database, John Baxter has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1400 for the advisor ID.