Andres del Junco


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1974 Canada
Dissertation: K-Automorphism And The D-Metric

Advisor: Mustafa Agah Akcoglu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jong, PeterUniversity of Toronto2003
Madore, BlairUniversity of Toronto2000
Springer, BethanyColorado State University2013
Yassawi, ReemMcGill University1998
Zhuravlev, VladimirUniversity of Toronto2009

According to our current on-line database, Andres del Junco has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15979 for the advisor ID.