Roger Allen Wiegand


Ph.D. University of Washington 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sheaf Cohomology of Locally Compact Totally Disconnected Spaces

Advisor: Richard Scott Pierce

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fischer, ThomasUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1978
Midgarden, BetteUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1979
Krauter, WilliamUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1981
Jia, Bao-PingUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1990
Cimen, NuriUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1994
Herzinger, KurtUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1996
Jorgensen, DavidUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln199612
Holley, DarrenUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1997
Leuschke, GrahamUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln20004
Kattchee, KarlUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2001
Karr, RyanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2002
Baeth, NicholasUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2005
Crabbe, AndrewUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Celikbas, OlgurUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
Saccon, SilviaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
Leamer, MicahUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011
Gibbons, CourtneyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Shultis, KatharineUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015

According to our current on-line database, Roger Wiegand has 18 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9143 for the advisor ID.