David A. Jorgensen


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vanishing of Tor on a Complete Intersection

Advisor: Roger Allen Wiegand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aduddell, RebekahUniversity of Texas at Arlington2021
Alkhezi, YousufUniversity of Texas at Arlington2014
Anway, TylerUniversity of Texas at Arlington2021
Beck, KristenUniversity of Texas at Arlington2011
Flattery, LukeUniversity of Texas at Arlington2023
Harris, KevinUniversity of Texas at Arlington2022
Hughes, MeriUniversity of Texas at Arlington2009
Painter, JaredUniversity of Texas at Arlington2012
Poudyal, BasantiUniversity of Texas at Arlington2017
Steele, NathanUniversity of Texas at Arlington2016
Stern, PaulUniversity of Texas at Arlington2007
Tracy, DeniseUniversity of Texas at Arlington2014

According to our current on-line database, David Jorgensen has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3761 for the advisor ID.