Roger Allen Wiegand


Ph.D. University of Washington 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sheaf Cohomology of Locally Compact Totally Disconnected Spaces

Advisor: Richard Scott Pierce

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baeth, NicholasUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2005
Celikbas, OlgurUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
Cimen, NuriUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1994
Crabbe, AndrewUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Fischer, ThomasUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1978
Gibbons, CourtneyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Herzinger, KurtUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1996
Holley, DarrenUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1997
Jia, Bao-PingUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1990
Jorgensen, DavidUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln199611
Karr, RyanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2002
Kattchee, KarlUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2001
Krauter, WilliamUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1981
Leamer, MicahUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011
Leuschke, GrahamUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln20004
Midgarden, BetteUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1979
Saccon, SilviaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
Shultis, KatharineUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015

According to our current on-line database, Roger Wiegand has 18 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9143 for the advisor ID.