Huibert Kwakernaak


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Control with Random Inputs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Arthur R. Bergen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arent, KrzysztofUniversiteit Twente1995
Berghuis, HarryUniversiteit Twente1993
Boekhoudt, PietUniversiteit Twente1988
Boers, YvoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19981
Campos Ruiz, AntonioUniversiteit Twente1993
Huijberts, HenriUniversiteit Twente19912
Kok, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft197832
Lefeber, ErjenUniversiteit Twente20005
Maas, WillemUniversiteit Twente1996
Meinsma, GjerritUniversiteit Twente19931
Nyman, RoyUniversiteit Twente1992
Scherpen, Jacquelien M.A.Universiteit Twente199443
Simões, CarlotaUniversiteit Twente1996
Smulders, StefUniversiteit Twente1989
Spreij, PeterUniversiteit Twente198717
van der Geest, RobertUniversiteit Twente1997
van der Schaft, Abraham (Arjan)Rijksuniversiteit Groningen198374
van der Wegen, LeoUniversiteit Twente1990
van Maarseveen, MartinUniversiteit Twente19829
van Wijk, RonaldTechnische Universiteit Delft1978
Wewerinke, PaulusUniversiteit Twente1989

According to our current on-line database, Huibert Kwakernaak has 21 students and 153 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88431 for the advisor ID.