Jan Jakob Kok

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: Evaluation of models describing human operator control of slowly responding complex systems

Advisor 1: Hendrik Gerard Stassen
Advisor 2: Huibert Kwakernaak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Jager, BramTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19924
Rodriguez Angeles, AlejandroTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
van de Molengraft, RenéTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19904
van der Burgt, JohnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
van de Wouw, NathanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven199919
van Essen, HarmTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19981

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kok has 6 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 303145 for the advisor ID.