Henri Huijberts


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamic Feedback in Nonlinear Synthesis Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Huibert Kwakernaak
Advisor 2: Abraham (Arjan) Jan van der Schaft
Advisor 3: Hendrik (Henk) Nijmeijer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Habets, LucTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Liao, RuiQueen Mary, University of London2010

According to our current on-line database, Henri Huijberts has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156938 for the advisor ID.