Matthias Felleisen


Ph.D. Indiana University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Calculi of Lambda-v-CS Conversion: A Syntactic Theory of Control and State in Imperative Higher-Order Programming Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Daniel Paul Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, StephenNortheastern University2014
Clements, JohnNortheastern University2005
Cobbe, RichardNortheastern University2008
Culpepper, RyanNortheastern University2010
Dimoulas, ChristosNortheastern University2012
Eastlund, CarlNortheastern University2012
Findler, RobertRice University20012
Flanagan, CormacRice University19972
Flatt, MatthewRice University19995
Graunke, PaulNortheastern University2003
Krishnamurthi, ShriramRice University20005
Meunier, PhilippeNortheastern University2006
Parsons, RebeccaRice University19922
Sabry, AmrRice University19941
Sitaram, DoraiRice University1994
St-Amour, VincentNortheastern University2015
Strickland, TharpeNortheastern University2012
Tobin-Hochstadt, SamNortheastern University2010
Wright, AndrewRice University1994

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Felleisen has 19 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8686 for the advisor ID.