Robert Bruce Findler


Ph.D. Rice University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Behavioral Contract Checking

Advisor: Matthias Felleisen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fetscher, BurkeNorthwestern University2015
Matthews, JacobThe University of Chicago2007
Swaine, JamesNorthwestern University2014

According to our current on-line database, Robert Findler has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105701 for the advisor ID.