Matthew Flatt


Ph.D. Rice University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Programming Languages for Reusable Software Components
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Matthias Felleisen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kevin AtkinsonUniversity of Utah2011
Kathryn GrayUniversity of Utah2006
Scott OwensUniversity of Utah2007
Kevin TewUniversity of Utah2013
Adam WickUniversity of Utah2006

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Flatt has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113750 for the advisor ID.