Amr A. Sabry


Ph.D. Rice University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Formal Relationship between Direct and Continuation-Passing Style Optimizing Compilers: A Synthesis of Two Paradigms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Matthias Felleisen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Chao-HongIndiana University2021
Choudhury, VikramanIndiana University2023
James, RoshanIndiana University2013
Makarov, YevgeniyIndiana University2006
Rose, RobertIndiana University2020
Swords, CameronIndiana University2019

According to our current on-line database, Amr Sabry has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71743 for the advisor ID.