William Browder


Ph.D. Princeton University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homology of Loop Spaces

Advisor: John Coleman Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alejandro AdemPrinceton University198628
Amir AssadiPrinceton University19797
Sylvain CappellPrinceton University196947
Su ChanPrinceton University1996
Daniel ChessPrinceton University1979
George CookePrinceton University19671
Kenneth DahlbergPrinceton University1976
Lanh DangPrinceton University1978
Roy DeMeo, Jr.Princeton University1980
Stefano DeMichelisPrinceton University19893
Michael FreedmanPrinceton University197341
Paul GreenCornell University19642
Sören IllmanPrinceton University19727
Louis KauffmanPrinceton University197211
Norman LevittPrinceton University19671
Santiago Lopez de Medrano SanchezPrinceton University19694
George LusztigPrinceton University197157
James MaioranaPrinceton University1975
Jonathan PakianathanPrinceton University19974
Stavros PapastavridisPrinceton University1974
William PardonPrinceton University19745
Ted PetriePrinceton University196443
Gerald PorterCornell University19632
Frank Quinn, IIIPrinceton University19704
Peter SepanskiPrinceton University2003
Neal StoltzfusPrinceton University1973
David StonePrinceton University1970
Dennis SullivanPrinceton University1966107
Tadashi TokiedaPrinceton University19961
John WagonerPrinceton University196657
Horst WinkelnkemperPrinceton University19711
Yuen-Fat WongCornell University1964
Alexander ZabrodskyPrinceton University1967

According to our current on-line database, William Browder has 33 students and 459 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8587 for the advisor ID.