Ted Edgar Petrie


Ph.D. Princeton University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology of Loop Spaces of Thom Complex

Advisor: William Browder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Álvarez-Paiva, JuanRutgers University, New Brunswick19952
Caravella, SandraRutgers University, New Brunswick1990
Cho, EungRutgers University, New Brunswick1984
Dejter, ItaloRutgers University, New Brunswick19753
Dovermann, KarlRutgers University, New Brunswick19781
Hughes, MarkRutgers University, New Brunswick1987
Meyerhoff, AlanRutgers University, New Brunswick1974
Sampaio, JoaoRutgers University, New Brunswick1987
Siegel, AlanRutgers University, New Brunswick1983
Stipsicz, AndrasRutgers University, New Brunswick19945
Suh, DongRutgers University, New Brunswick198410
Szabó, ZoltánRutgers University, New Brunswick199435
Tsai, Yuh-DongRutgers University, New Brunswick1985

According to our current on-line database, Ted Petrie has 13 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5822 for the advisor ID.