Amar Gopal Bose


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theory of Nonlinear Systems

Advisor 1: Yuk-Wing Lee
Advisor 2: Norbert Wiener

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ralph AlterMassachusetts Institute of Technology1965
Ronald BauerMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966
James BruceMassachusetts Institute of Technology19643
Charles FeldmanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1962
Donald FeldmanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1972
Donald NelsenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966
Alan OppenheimMassachusetts Institute of Technology1964320
Joel SchindallMassachusetts Institute of Technology19672
William ShortMassachusetts Institute of Technology1980

According to our current on-line database, Amar Bose has 9 students and 334 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82828 for the advisor ID.