Yuk-Wing Lee

Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1930 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Synthesis of Electric Networks by Means of the Fourier Transforms of Laguerre's Functions

Advisor: Norbert Wiener

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vidal Ralph AlgaziMassachusetts Institute of Technology1964
Amar BoseMassachusetts Institute of Technology1956334
Thomas CheathamMassachusetts Institute of Technology1949
David CheslerMassachusetts Institute of Technology1960
John CostasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1951
George Floyd, Jr.Massachusetts Institute of Technology1949
Donald GeorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology1959
Arthur HauseMassachusetts Institute of Technology1960
Kenneth Jordan, Jr.Massachusetts Institute of Technology1960
Albert NuttallMassachusetts Institute of Technology1958
Robert ParenteMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966
Kerns PowersMassachusetts Institute of Technology1956
Martin SchetzenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1961
Donald TuftsMassachusetts Institute of Technology1960265
Harry Van Trees, Jr.Massachusetts Institute of Technology1961103
Robert WernikoffMassachusetts Institute of Technology1958
George ZamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology196013

According to our current on-line database, Yuk-Wing Lee has 17 students and 724 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82956 for the advisor ID.