Jaroslav Nešetřil


Ph.D. Charles University 1973 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Structural Ramsey Thoerems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Ales Pultr
Advisor 2: Gert Sabidussi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jan FoniokCharles University2007
Vojtěch FraněkCharles University2008
David HartmanCharles University2014
Jan HubičkaCharles University2010
Martin KlazarCharles University19951
Jan KratochvilCharles University198716
Igor KrizCharles University198811
Martin LoeblCharles University19897
Jana MaxováCharles University2002
Eva MilkováCharles University1998
Jiří OttaCharles University1998
Diana PiguetCharles University2008
Svatopluk PoljakCharles University1979
Aleš PřívětivýCharles University2007
Vladimír PušCharles University1988
Robert ŠámalCharles University2006
Petr ŠkovroňCharles University2007
Petra SmolíkováCharles University2002
Robin ThomasCharles University198515
Pavel ValtrCharles University19964

According to our current on-line database, Jaroslav Nešetřil has 20 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80983 for the advisor ID.