Ales Pultr


Ph.D. Charles University 1964 CzechRepublic

Advisor: Miroslav Katětov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jakl, TomášCharles University and University of Birmingham2018
Kriz, IgorCharles University198817
Krizek, RichardCharles University1980
Nešetřil, JaroslavCharles University1973113
Novak, VilemCharles University19883
Pavelka, JanCharles University1976
Wilson, J. ToddCarnegie Mellon University1994

According to our current on-line database, Ales Pultr has 7 students and 122 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59152 for the advisor ID.