Robin Thomas


Dr. rer. nat. Charles University 1985 CzechRepublic

Advisor: Jaroslav Nešetřil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Thomas FowlerGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Christopher HeckmanGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Rajneesh HegdeGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Petr HlinenyGeorgia Institute of Technology19991
Torsten InkmannGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Serguei NorineGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Luke PostleGeorgia Institute of Technology20121
Daniel SandersGeorgia Institute of Technology1993
Zixia SongGeorgia Institute of Technology2004
Jan ThomsonGeorgia Institute of Technology2000
Barrett WallsGeorgia Institute of Technology1999
Paul WollanGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Carl YergerGeorgia Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Robin Thomas has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44107 for the advisor ID.