Yuri Vladimirovich Egorov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Olga Arsenievna Oleinik

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Karaa, SamirUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1
Popivanov, PeterLomonosov Moscow State University19735
Horozov, EmilLomonosov Moscow State University197815
Popelyukhin, AlekseyLomonosov Moscow State University1989
El Aïdi, MohammedUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1999

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Egorov has 5 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80854 for the advisor ID.