Emil Ivanov Horozov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1978 Russia
Dissertation: Bifurcations of Symmetric Planar Vector Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Vladimir Igorevich Arnold
Advisor 2: Yuri Vladimirovich Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gavrilov, LubomirUniversity of Sofia198910
Stoyanova, TsvetanaUniversity of Sofia2010

According to our current on-line database, Emil Horozov has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88314 for the advisor ID.