Peter Radoev Popivanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1973 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Yuri Vladimirovich Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Georgiev, ChavdarUniversity of Sofia1986
Palagachev, DianUniversity of Sofia19921
Popov, GeorgiUniversity of Sofia19801

According to our current on-line database, Peter Popivanov has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75413 for the advisor ID.