Simon Kochen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ultrafiltered Products and Arithmetical Extensions

Advisor: Alonzo Church

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Samuel BussPrinceton University198515
Edward ChapinPrinceton University1970
William JacobPrinceton University19792
Leonard LipshitzPrinceton University19729
Daniel SaracinoPrinceton University1972

According to our current on-line database, Simon Kochen has 5 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8025 for the advisor ID.