Samuel R. Buss


Ph.D. Princeton University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounded Arithmetic

Advisor: Simon Kochen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James AisenbergUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Stephen BlochUniversity of California, San Diego19921
Maria BonetUniversity of California, Berkeley19917
Alan JohnsonUniversity of California, San Diego2011
Christopher PollettUniversity of California, San Diego1997
David RobinsonUniversity of California, San Diego1993
Nate SegerlindUniversity of California, San Diego2003

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Buss has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12696 for the advisor ID.