Leonard Michael Lipshitz


Ph.D. Princeton University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decision Problems in Lattice Theory

Advisor: Simon Kochen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagga, KunwarjitPurdue University1984
Celikler, YalinPurdue University2005
Liu, NianzhengPurdue University1994
Moser, DavidPurdue University1993
Mylnikov, AnatolyPurdue University1999
Pheidas, ThanasesPurdue University19858
Sun, Hsiao-lanPurdue University1985

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Lipshitz has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16906 for the advisor ID.