Edward William, Jr. Chapin


Ph.D. Princeton University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Translations and Structure for Partial Propositional Calculi

Advisor 1: Alonzo Church
Advisor 2: Simon Kochen


Naps, ThomasUniversity of Notre Dame1975

According to our current on-line database, Edward Chapin has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28367 for the advisor ID.