Robin Lyth Hudson


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Generalised Translation-Invariant Mechanics

Advisor: John Trevor Lewis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cushen, CliveUniversity of Nottingham1970
Moody, GrahamUniversity of Nottingham1971
Cockroft, AnneUniversity of Nottingham1978
Wilkinson, MichaelUniversity of Nottingham1978
Peck, SimonUniversity of Nottingham1980
Applebaum, DavidUniversity of Nottingham19848
Lindsay, J. MartinUniversity of Nottingham198514
Percy, JacquelineUniversity of Nottingham1987
Evans, MarkUniversity of Nottingham1988
Robinson, PaulUniversity of Nottingham1988
Bradshaw, WilliamUniversity of Nottingham1989
Mosley, ShaunUniversity of Nottingham1994
Eyre, TimothyUniversity of Nottingham1997
Jones, PaulLoughborough University2013

According to our current on-line database, Robin Hudson has 14 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77923 for the advisor ID.