J. Martin Lindsay


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Quantum Stochastic Calculus

Advisor: Robin Lyth Hudson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cockburn, AndreUniversity of Nottingham1996
Das, BataLancaster University20122
Gnacik, MichałLancaster University2014
Margetts, OliverLancaster University2013
Skalski, AdamUniversity of Nottingham20063
Tripak, OrawanLancaster University2008
Wills, StephenUniversity of Nottingham19972

According to our current on-line database, J. Martin Lindsay has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52971 for the advisor ID.