David B. Applebaum


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Fermion Stochastic Calculus

Advisor: Robin Lyth Hudson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blackwood, StefanUniversity of Sheffield2015
Brooks, MartinNottingham Trent University1997
Fonseca Mora, ChristianUniversity of Sheffield2015
Fry, JohnUniversity of Sheffield2008
Le Ngan, TrangUniversity of Sheffield2019
Shewell Brockway, RosemaryUniversity of Sheffield2022
Siakalli, MichailinaUniversity of Sheffield2009
Tang, FuchangNottingham Trent University1999

According to our current on-line database, David Applebaum has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91107 for the advisor ID.