A. Johan (Aise) de Jong


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1992 Netherlands

Advisor 1: Frans Oort
Advisor 2: Joseph H. M. Steenbrink

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Moonen, BenUniversiteit Utrecht19955
Kedlaya, KiranMassachusetts Institute of Technology20004
Zhang, ZhaohuiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2000
Beheshti, Z. RoyaMassachusetts Institute of Technology20031
Ghitza, AlexandruMassachusetts Institute of Technology20031
Lee, JongminBrandeis University2003
Sheppard, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Hønsen, MortenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Lieblich, MaxMassachusetts Institute of Technology20046
Osserman, BrianMassachusetts Institute of Technology20043
Caines, IanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Testa, DamianoMassachusetts Institute of Technology20052
Nichols-Barrer, JoshuaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Maharaj, YogishwarColumbia University2008
DeLand, MatthewColumbia University2009
Ross, JosephColumbia University2009
Bhatt, BhargavPrinceton University2010
Shen, MingminColumbia University2010
Pugin, ThibautColumbia University2011
Rizzardo, AliceColumbia University2012
Maddock, ZacharyColumbia University2013
Yang, YanhongColumbia University2013
Pan, XuanyuColumbia University2014
Xia, JieColumbia University2014
Krishnamoorthy, SubrahmanyaColumbia University2016
Potashnik, NatashaColumbia University2016
Jiang, FeiqiColumbia University2018
van Dobben de Bruyn, RemyColumbia University2018

According to our current on-line database, A. Johan de Jong has 28 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7647 for the advisor ID.