Joseph H. M. Steenbrink


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Limits of Hodge Structures and Intermediate Jacobians

Advisor 1: Frans Oort
Advisor 2: Antonius Henricus Maria Levelt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

A. Johan de JongKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199240
Theo de JongKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1988
Javier Fernández de BobadillaKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20011
Rainer KaendersKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19971
Robert KoelmanKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1991
Jan StevensUniversiteit Leiden1985
Mihai TibarUniversiteit Utrecht19922
Orsola TommasiKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2005
Duco van StratenUniversiteit Leiden19879
Paulus WoltersKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1990

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Steenbrink has 10 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22725 for the advisor ID.